Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Tschann

Die Geschäftsführung

Eugen Simma

Geschäftsführer

+43 662 88995-0

office@tschann.biz

Enrico Simma

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 662 88995-0

office@tschann.biz

Mag. Klaus Tomasi

Personal & Finanzen

+43 662 88995-0

k.tomasi@tschann.biz

Verkaufs- und Marketingleitung

Franz Appesbacher

Vertriebsleiter

+43662 88 995 -0

+43 664 3422 680

f.appesbacher@tschann.at

Anton Gebert

Marketingleiter

+43 662 88995-266

+43 664 810 74 54

a.gebert@tschann.at

Ansprechpartner Verkauf

  • Alle
  • International
  • Tatra Verkauf
  • Tschann-Bayern Verkaufsbüro
  • Verkauf Bogen
  • Verkauf Obertraubling
  • Verkauf Poing
  • Verkauf Salzburg
  • Verkauf Tirol
  • Verkauf Wels
  • Verkaufsleitung

Alexander Stuchlik

Sales Manager Used Trucks

+43 662 88995-222

+43 664 35 22 699

a.stuchlik@tschann.biz

Alois Seber

Verkäufer ZE, JO, TA, KU, KB

+43 662 88995-243

+43 664 810 74 64

a.seber@tschann.biz

Andreas Dickopf

Verkäufer Büro Bogen

+49 9422 8088-16

+49 160 73 38 277

a.dickopf@tschann.biz

Christian Kurvaras

Verkäufer

+43 7242 45687-91

+43 664 181 44 05

c.kurvaras@tschann.biz

Christian Wernhard

Verkäufer Büro Obertraubling

+49 9401 91 37 00

+49 163 77 87 154

c.wernhard@tschann.biz

DI Robert Kerschl

Tatra Profitcenter

+43 662 88995-211

+43 664 88 285 657

r.kerschl@tschann.biz

Franz Appesbacher

Vertriebsleiter

+43662 88 995 -0

+43 664 3422 680

f.appesbacher@tschann.at

Gerhard Schweitzer

Verkäufer I, IL, LA, RE, SZ, IM

+43 5242 65390-79

+43 664 212 01 82

g.schweitzer@tschann.biz

Ing. Peter Gastager

Teamleiter Vertrieb, Key Account

+43 662 88995-221

+43 664 212 01 80

p.gastager@tschann.at

Johann Bichler

Fahrzeugdispo /-auslieferung

+43 662 88995-227

j.bichler@tschann.at

Johannes Gotthalmseder

Verkäufer Außendienst Bezirke S,SL,HA

+43 662 88995 -230

+43 664 825 07 83

j.gotthalmseder@tschann.biz

Jörg Strack

Verkäufer Büro Poing

+49 8121 7787-151

+49 163 77 87 151

j.strack@tschann.biz

Michael Papst, MSc

Sales Manager Used Trucks

+43 662 88995-226

+43 664 160 75 80

m.papst@tschann.biz

Oliver Frenzel

Verkäufer Büro Poing

+49 8121 7787-126

+49 163 77 87 126

o.frenzel@tschann.biz

Patrick Bartl

Verkäufer Büro Poing

+49 8121 7787-129

+49 171 7787 109

p.bartl@tschann.biz

Peter Laister

Verkaufsleiter, Key-Account-Manager

+49 8121 7787-123

+49 163 77 87 123

p.laister@tschannbayern.de

Robert Spors

Verkäufer Außendienst Bezirke EF, GR, WE, WL, VB

+43 662 88995-225

+43 664 240 08 20

r.spors@tschann.at

Ansprechpartner Werkstatt

  • Alle
  • Gebrauchte Ersatzteile
  • Werkstatt Bogen
  • Werkstatt Poing
  • Werkstatt Salzburg
  • Werkstatt Samergasse

Bernhard Tremmel

Werkstattleiter

+49 8121 7787-121

b.tremmel@tschann.biz

Christian Sack

Serviceberater

+49 8121 7787-0

c.sack@tschann.biz

Dominik Wagner

Teiledienstleiter

+49 8121 7787-159

d.wagner@tschann.biz

Florian Großkopf

Werkstattmeister

+49 8121 7787-0

f.grosskopf@tschann.biz

Jakob Kittl

Garantie

+43 662 88995-337

jakob.kittl@tschann.at

Martin Bauer

Werkstattleiter

+49 9422 8088-17

m.bauer@tschann.biz

Peter Knott

Teiledienstleiter

+49 9422 8088-11

+49 171 223 1524

p.knott@tschann.biz